25 June 2024


The third song of the band's project "5 songs for 5 consecutive months" is out!
As a reminder, ALICE NINE. will release 5 songs for 5 consecutive months. Each of these songs will be produced by one of the member. All of them will be released on the 9th of each month, starting from April 9th.

The first one, released on April 9th, has been composed by Hiroto (gt.) and is titled "星降る夜には君を想う" (Hoshi furu ni wa kimi wo omou) (details). The second one, "Bury the night", has been released on May 9th and done by Saga (ba.) (details)!

The third one, released on June 9th, is titled "AFTER DARK" and has been composed by Shou (vo.). The song, accompanied by an A4 magazine of 24 pages also produced by the member, will be available on their online store one month after the release, and at their concerts.

The band uploaded the MV of the song!

La 3ème chanson du projet du groupe "5 sorties sur 5 mois consécutifs" est sortie !
Pour rappel, ALICE NINE. sortira 5 chansons sur 5 mois consécutifs. Chacune de ces chansons sera produite par l'un des membres. Elles sortiront toutes le 9 de chaque mois, à partir du 9 Avril.

La première, sortie le 9 Avril, a été entièrement composée par Hiroto (gt.) et s'intitule "星降る夜には君を想う" (Hoshi furu ni wa kimi wo omou)(détails). La deuxième, "Bury the night", est sortie le 9 Mai et a été faite par Saga (ba.) (détails)!

La troisième, sortie le 9 Juin, s'intitule "AFTER DARK" et a été composée par Shou (vo.). La chanson, accompagnée d'un magazine A4 de 24 pages également produit par le membre, sera disponible sur leur boutique en ligne un mois après la sortie, mais également à leurs concerts.

Le groupe en a mis en ligne le clip !

Share and like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *