23 January 2022

HAKLO – New live DVD “LOG OUT”

HAKLO had their last one-man "LOG OUT" this May 21st at Takadanobaba AREA before disbanding. This show will be released on a DVD on July 31st. You can already pre-order it on their online store. It'll be limited to 200 copies.

HAKLO a donné son dernier concert "LOG OUT" ce 21 Mai au Takadanobaba AREA avant de se séparer. Ce show sortira en DVD le 31 Juillet. Il est d'ores et déjà en pré-commande sur leur boutique en ligne. Seules 200 copies seront disponibles.

—DVD— ¥ 5 800
01. ログアウト (Log out)
02. ラストゲーム (Last game)
03. シリアルキラー・ガールフレンド (Serial killer girlfriend)
04. 幸福のデジャヴ (Koufuku no déjà vu)
05. 真紅の糸 (Shinku no ito)
06. EVER
07. 外れ者の宴 (Hazuresha no utage)
08. 仮想的マスカレード (Kasouteki masquerade)
09. デリートデリート (Delte delete)
10. Another.
11. OVER
12. メモリア (Memoria)
—Drums solo—
14. DEAD by BYE
15. カミダノミリバイヴ (Kamidanomi revive)
16. スーサイドノート (Suicide Note)
17. Good Bye
18. 曖昧アイデンティティ (Aimai identity)
19. ゼロの戯愛 (Zero no giai)
20. 絶望アンチテーゼ (Zetsubou antithesis)
21. 完全支配ユートピア (Kanzen shihai utopia)
22. ログアウト (Log out)

Share and like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *