13 July 2024

Lynoas – 3rd single “Yamiten”, one-man tour and new look

Lynoas announced the release of their 3rd single "闇聴" (Yamiten) for August 29th, 2023. The band will then go on tour to promote it from August 21st to November 1st. For the occasion, their new visual has been unveiled!

Lynoas a annoncé la sortie de son 3ème single “闇聴” (Yamiten) pour le 29 août 2023. Le groupe partira ensuite en tournée pour en faire la promotion du 21 août au 1 novembre. Pour l’occasion, leur nouveau visuel a été dévoilé !

3rd single 闇聴 (Yamiten)
¥ 2000

1. 葬愛 (Souai)
2. 天性ゲーム (Tensei game)
4. 革命のシナリオ (Kakumei no scenario)

Lynoas one-man tour “國士無双”

2023.08.21 – Shibuya REX (Tokyo)
2023.08.30 – Urawa Narciss (Saitama)
2023.09.25 – Shinsaibashi Soma (Osaka)
2023.10.04 – Sapporo Crazy Monkey
2023.11.01 – Ikebukuro EDGE (Tokyo)

Chanrika (vo.)

Kakeru (gt.)

Ame (gt.)

Miyata (dr.)

Share and like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *