29 January 2023

Lynoas – “Natsuiro no kyoku” mini album details and digest

Lynoas has announced the release of a 2nd mini album, "夏色ノ記憶" (Natsuiro no kyoku), for June 9th. Here the detail of its tracklist:

Lynoas a annoncé la sortie d'un 2ème mini album, "夏色ノ記憶" (Natsuiro no kyoku), pour le 9 Juin. Voici le détail de la tracklist :

1. SE
2. ハ方美人×夢現ツ (Hakata bijin×yumeutsutsu)
3. シネマバレット (Cinema bullet)
4. minutes
5. 君ト哀々傘 (Kimi to aiaigasa)
6. lycoris
7. 大切なこの場所で (Taisetsuna kono basho de)

The band uploaded a preview of the songs:

Le groupe a mis en ligne un aperçu des chansons :


Share and like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *