17 August 2022

NIGHTMARE – “Cry for the moon” single details and new look

NIGHTMARE announced the release of a new single, "Cry for the moon", on March 3rd. Here are the details of its two editions:

NIGHTMARE a annoncé la sortie d'un nouveau single, "Cry for the moon", le 3 Mars. Voici le détail des deux éditions :

TYPE A - ¥ 1 800

1. Cry for the moon
2. B.A.R.K
"Cry for the moon" MV 
Clip de "Cry for the moon"


TYPE B - ¥ 1 500

1. Cry for the moon
2. B.A.R.K

They also unveiled their new look:

Ils ont également dévoilé leur nouveau look :

Yomi (vo.)

Hitsugi (gt.)

Sakito (gt.)

Ni~ya (ba.)

Ruka (dr.)



Share and like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *