23 May 2022

R.I.P. – New guitarist, bassist & manipulator, new single “SEVEN” and new look

On May 21st, R.I.P.'s bassist, SID, left the band (details)!

They just welcomed three new members within their lineup, and are now a... 7-members band! Here are the three new ones:

Le 21 Mai, le bassiste de R.I.P., SID, a quitté le groupe (détails)!

Ils viennent juste d'accueillir trois nouveaux membres au sein de leur formation, ce qui fait qu'ils sont maintenant... 7 ! Voici les nouveaux :

Gt. : Sena / 瀬那 (ex-Rabyrinth, ex-Ogyarity, ex-UNLIMITED, ex-Tsunaga Re:ZERO, ex-Nollcrea)
Ba. : Rubito / 月独 (VARIE, ex-TЯAP BOX, ex-Scylla)
Manip. : Texas Home Run / テキサスホームラン   

The band will release a live-limited single titled "SEVEN" on August 27th. 

Le groupe sortira un single limité aux salles de concert intitulé "SEVEN" le 27 Août.

1. -SEVEN-
2. Rest In Peace
3. ゆびきり×げんまん (Yubikiri×genman)


And here is their new look!

Et voici leur nouveau look !

Jun (vo.)

Sena (gt.)

Sin (gt.)

Rem (gt.)

Rubito (ba.)

Satoshi (dr.)

Texas Home Run (manip.)

Share and like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *