7 June 2023

XaaXaa – New single “Kakurenbocchi” and new look

The four-members band XaaXaa will release a new single, "カクレンボッチ" (Kakurenbocchi), four months after the release of their previous one, "毒チョコ" (Doku choco). This opus scheduled for June 29th, 2022 will come in three editions. To commemorate the release, they'll hold a one-man performance on August 13th at Ikebukuro harevutai. The band also shared a new look!

Le groupe composé de quatre membres XaaXaa sortira un nouveau single, "カクレンボッチ" (Kakurenbocchi), quatre mois après la sortie du précédent, "毒チョコ" (Doku choco). Cet opus prévu pour le 29 juin se déclinera en trois éditions. Pour en célébrer la sortie, ils feront une performance one-man le 13 août au Ikebukuro harevutai. Le groupe a également partagé un nouveau look !

TYPE A - ¥ 1 430

1. カクレンボッチ (Kakurenbocchi)
2.アタマガオカシイ (Atama ga okashii)

TYPE B - ¥ 1 650

1. カクレンボッチ (Kakurenbocchi)
2. カゴメヤカゴメ (Kagome ya kagome)

DVD TYPE - ¥ 1 870

1. カクレンボッチ (Kakurenbocchi)
2.アタマガオカシイ (Atama ga okashii)
3. カゴメヤカゴメ (Kagome ya kagome)

Kazuki (vo.)

Haru (gt.)

Reiya (ba.)

An (dr.)


Share and like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *