26 November 2022

Zero[Hz] – New single “DAZZLING ABYSS PARADE”, one-man tour and new look

Zero[Hz], who just finished their "ZODIACT" tour with a final at Zepp DiverCity on September 27th, has made several announcements about their future! This final show named "ZODIACT TALE:ACT2 -FINAL- at Zepp DiverCity" will be released on DVD soon. The band will also be releasing a new single called "DAZZLING ABYSS PARADE" on November 23rd, 2022 and will be going on tour for 15 dates to promote it. They have also published new promotional photos.

Zero[Hz], qui vient de terminer sa tournée "ZODIACT" par un final au Zepp DiverCity le 27 septembre, a fait plusieurs annonces sur la suite de ses activités ! Ce final nommé "ZODIACT TALE:ACT2 -FINAL- at Zepp DiverCity" sortira en DVD prochainement. Le groupe sortira également un nouveau single intitulé "DAZZLING ABYSS PARADE" le 23 novembre 2022 et partira en tournée pour 15 dates pour en assurer la promotion. Ils ont également publié de nouvelles photos promotionnelles.


2022.11.23 – Nishikawaguchi Hearts
2022.11.26 – Kashiwa ThumbUp
2022.11.27 – Maebashi DYVER
2022.12.03 – Kyoto MOJO
2022.12.04 – Kobe Taiyou to tora
2022.12.10 – Shizuoka SUNASH
2022.12.17 – Shin-Yokohama NEW SIDE BEACH!!
2022.12.18 – Shibuya WOMB (Tokyo)
2022.12.25 – Sendai MACANA
2023.01.13 – Fukuoka OP’s
2023.01.14 – Fukuoka OP’s
2023.01.21 – Nagoya SPADE BOX
2023.01.22 – OSAKA MUSE
2023.01.29 – Takamatsu DIME
2023.02.09 –  Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)

Roy (vo.)

Rio (gt.)

Leo (gt.)

Teika (ba.)

Ryoga (dr.)


Share and like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *