9 December 2023


Formation: April 15th, 2017
Official debut: July 28th, 2017

Lineup changes:

  • departure of the guitarist Jun (November 10th, 2019)
  • new guitarist Miya (March 28th, 2021)
  • guitarist Miya paused his activities due to health issues (October 22nd, 2022) (details)
  • departure of the guitarist Miya (June 15th, 2023) (details)

Twitter   LINE   Website   YouTube

Ai / 藍 (vo./gt.)

DARRELL, 藍-AI- (solo), DEATHGAZE (hiatus)
ex-KeiL, ex-Otogi, ex-luciel

Birthday: August 19th
Blood group: B
Birthplace: Aichi prefecture

JOKER (ba.)

ex-藍-AI- (support)

Birthday: April 18th
Blood group: A

Makoto / 真 (dr.)

ex-藍-AI- (support), ex-EAT YOU ALIVE, ex-MaveRick, ex-Jaguar (sup.), ex-KeiL

Birthday: April  9th
Blood group: O
Birthplace: Nagoya
ex-roadie of DEATHGAZE


  • Jun / 潤 (gt.): ex-DARRELL, ex-Butterfly syndrome, ex-Azel, ex-Child Pray, ex-men’s egg (sup.), ex-egoist
Share and like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *