14 April 2024

fuzzy knot – New digital single “Toki no tabibito”, one-man tour and new look

fuzzy knot, the duo consisting of Takayuki Tazawa (Rayflower) on vocals and Shinji (SID) on guitar, announced the release of a new digital single titled "時の旅人" (Toki no tabibito), which will be available on download and streaming platforms from September 20th, 2023. From October onwards, the band will embark on a one-man tour with the same title, ending in November at Shinjuku BLAZE. fuzzy knot has of course released a new visual for the occasion.

fuzzy knot, le duo composé de Takayuki Tazawa (Rayflower) au chant et de Shinji (SID) à la guitare, a annoncé la sortie d’un nouveau single digital intitulé “時の旅人” (Toki no tabibito) qui sera disponible sur les plateformes de téléchargement et de streaming à partir du 20 septembre 2023. Le groupe se lancera à partir d’octobre dans une tournée one-man portant le même titre et qui s’achèvera en novembre au Shinjuku BLAZE. fuzzy knot a bien évidemment publié un nouveau visuel pour l’occasion.

fuzzy knot Tour 2023 ~時の旅人~

2023.10.07 – Shin-Yokohama NEW SIDE BEACH!!
2023.10.08 – Nagoya ElectricLadyLand
2023.10.14 – HEAVEN’S ROCK Saitama Shintoshin VJ-3
2023.10.21 – Sendai darwin
2023.11.03 – KYOTO MUSE
2023.11.04 – Umeda CLUB QUATTRO (Osaka)
2023.11.11 – Fukuoka DRUM Be-1
2023.11.12 – Okayama YEBISU YA PRO
2023.11.19 – Shinjuku BLAZE (Tokyo)

Takayuki Tazawa (vo.)

Shinji (gt.)

Share and like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *