27 May 2024


Formation: August 15th, 2016
Official debut: September 16th, 2016
Pause: March 28th, 2019 (details)
Comeback: December 11th, 2019
Pause: December 28th, 2022 (details)

Label: independent

Lineup changes:

  • departure of the drummer SYO to become their producer (December 26th, 2017) (details)
  • new drummer RINO (January 23rd, 2018) (details)
  • departure of the bassist Kou (June 5th, 2018) (details)
  • new guitarist Haruto + new bassist Yotsuba (October 20th, 2019)

Twitter   Website   YouTube

Takahiro / たかひろ (vo.)


Birthday: June 4th
Blood group: O
Birthplace: Osaka
Like: Vivienne Westwood, CHROME HEARTS

Haruto (gt.)

JILL-PRINCE, Uwakimono
ex-Kami ni Kakusareta Oretachi

Birthday: August 25th
Blood group: A
Birthplace: Shizuoka prefecture
Like: Pirukuru, Monster Energy, spicy stuff, games, reading

Yotsuba / 四葉 (ba.)

ex-AZURMA (Yotsuba, gt.) , ex-AIDE (Shouko)

Birthday: April 9th
Blood group: A
Birthplace: Hyogo prefecture
Like: cherry coke, Dr. Pepper

RINO (dr.)


Birthday: November 20th
Blood group: O
Like: Justin Davis


  • SYO (dr.): ex-JILL-PRINCE
  • Reiya / 麗也 (gt.): ex-CHICKTAK, ex-JILL-PRINCE  
  • Kazuya / 和也 (gt.): ex-JILL-PRINCE   
  • Kou (ba.): ex-JILL-PRINCE   
Share and like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *