12 mai 2021

mama. – New MV « Oyasumi sekai », new single « Dogura magura » and new look

mama. has planned the release of three digital singles for three consecutive months. The first one, "ぼくらの病名は「人間」でした。" (Bokura no byoumei wa "ningen" deshita.), has been released on March 5th. The second one, " あふたぁ ぴる" (After pill), has been released on April 19th.
The 3rd one, "おやすみ世界" (Oyasumi sekai), is out since May 1st here.

Here is its MV:

mama. avait prévu la sortie de trois singles digitaux sur trois mois consécutifs. Le premier, "ぼくらの病名は「人間」でした。" (Bokura no byoumei wa "ningen" deshita.), est sorti le 5 Mars. Le deuxième, " あふたぁ ぴる" (After pill), est sorti le 19 Avril.
Le 3ème, "おやすみ世界" (Oyasumi sekai), est disponible depuis le 1 Mai ici.

En voici le clip :

The band will release a 4th single titled "ドグラマグラ" (Dogura magura) on August 18th. More details will come later!
To promote this release, the band will organize two multi-bands events on August 17th and 18th at HOLIDAY SHINJUKU.
They will also hold a one-man on September 16th at Meguro Rockmaykan.

Here is their look going with the release of "Oyasumi sekai":

Le groupe sortira un 4ème single intitulé "ドグラマグラ" (Dogura magura) la 18 Août. Plus de détails sont à venir !
Pour en promouvoir la sortie, le groupe organisera deux events multi-groupes les 17 et 18 Août au HOLIDAY SHINJUKU.
Ils feront également un one-man le 16 Septembre au Meguro Rockmaykan.

Voici leur look accompagnant la sortie d'"Oyasumi sekai" :

Mei (vo.)

Kagome (gt.)

Shiyu (gt.)

Mana (ba.)

Api (dr.)


Share and like

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *