24 July 2024

Rabyrinth – New band

ラビリンス (Rabyrinth) is a new band that formed in late May. They'll officially start their activities on July 31st. It'll be a 5-members band:

ラビリンス (Rabyrinth) est un nouveau groupe qui s'est formé fin Mai. Ils commenceront officiellement leurs activités le 31 Juillet. Le groupe sera composé de 5 membres :

Vo. : Asuka (ex-Re:Tsunagi Zero, ex-Ogyarity, ex-Tsunaga Re:ZERO (Heine), ex-Altair (Asuka), ex-Clown×Crown, ex-T@Planet)  
Gt. : Hotaru / ほたる 
Gt. : Sena / 瀬那 (ex-Re:Tsunagi Zero, ex-Ogyarity (Sena), ex-Unlimited (Miyuu), ex-Tsunaga Re:ZERO (Mei), ex-Nollcrea (Sena), ex-GROW (sup.), ex-Pastello, ex-GAUZES)
Ba. : Kiyu / 希悠  
Dr. : Ytwo  

Rabyrinth Twitter   Website

Here is their first look!

Voici leur premier look !

Asuka (vo.)

Hotaru (gt.)

Sena (gt.)

Kiyu (ba.)

Ytwo (dr.)


Share and like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *