11 August 2022

The THIRTEEN – New live DVD “5th Anniversary「Fear kills growth」2021.03.21 at YOKOHAMA BRONTH.”

The THIRTEEN will release on DVD their one-man held for their 5th anniversary on Mars 21st at Yokohama Bronth. The DVD is on sale at their concerts and on their online store since August 1st.

The THIRTEEN sortira en DVD leur one-man tenu à l'occasion de leur 5ème anniversaire le 21 Mars au Yokohama Bronth. Le DVD est en vente à leurs concerts et sur leur boutique en ligne depuis le 1 Août.

—DVD— ¥ 6 800
02. アリア-Aria-
03. Erode
04. urge to live urge to die
06. 悪女 (Akujo)
07. ugly duckling
08. Junky Monkey Boogie Down
09. Avenge the hatred
10. A Matter of Life and Death
11. Lament
12. last period.
13. ever gray
14. Rhapsody in Blue
15. lullaby
16. Pain after Pain
17. 瞳孔 (Doukou)
18. memento mori

Share and like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *