23 May 2022

Virge – New single “Meikyou”

Virge will release an unplugged CD for their 4th anniversary! It's titled "明鏡" (Meikyou) and will be on sale on May 6th via mail order or at their concerts only. Here is its tracklist:

Virge sortira un CD acoustique pour son 4ème anniversaire ! Il s'intitule "明鏡" (Meikyou) et sera en vente le 6 Mai à leurs concerts et sur leur boutique en ligne. En voici la tracklist :

—CD— ¥ 2 800
1. 夜想 (Yasou)
2. 春愁 (Shunshuu)
3. -ガラシャ- (Garasha)
4. 線香花火 (Senkou hanabi)
5. fated
6. オルゴール (Orgel)

Share and like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *