6 December 2023

Gyu!!!! – New band

Gyu!!!! (ぎゅう!!!!) is a new band that started performing live in Tokyo in August 2022. The band opened its official Twitter account this November 8th, introducing the five members that make up the band. They are five musicians already known in the Visual Kei scene. From their profile on Twitter, it seems that Gyu!!!! will focus its activity on its concerts only.

Gyu!!!! (ぎゅう!!!!) est un nouveau groupe qui a commencé à faire des concerts à Tokyo en Août 2022. Le groupe a ouvert son compte Twitter officiel ce 8 novembre, présentant ainsi les cinq membres qui le composent. Il s'agit de cinq musiciens déjà connus de la scène du Visual Kei. A priori, d'après leur profil de présentation sur Twitter, il semblerait que Gyu!!!! focalise son activité sur ses concerts uniquement.

Vo. : Mira / 未羅 (ex-UNDEUX, ex-Mummy, ex-Xian (Hyuga))
Gt. : Take / 武 (ex-Karasu (sup.), ex-Kagekui, ex-VΩID)
Gt. : You / 悠 (-ex-Aiolin, Code name -Px, ex-An:Re (sup., Yuuto))   
Ba. : Yuzuki / 柚希 (ex-EVLIS)
Dr. : Aru / 或 (ex-VIRGE, ex-MALISEND (Aru), ex-Think U Sorrow (Rou), ex-[es])


Mira (vo.)

Take (gt.)

You (gt.)

Yuzuki (ba.)

Aru (dr.)

Share and like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *