13 July 2024

Kaijin Nijuumensou – “Jinsei” album details and preview, and new look

The duo Kaijin Nijuumensou had announced the release of their 3rd album "人生" (Jinsei) a few months ago without giving any details about it. The band has just revealed the titles of the songs that will be included in this new opus set to be released on November 2nd. A preview of each song has been uploaded on their YouTube channel. Kaijin Nijuumensou also unveiled its new promotional photos for this release. 

Le duo Kaijin Nijuumensou avait annoncé la sortie de son 3ème album "人生" (Jinsei) il y a quelques mois dans donner de détails à son sujet. Le groupe vient de dévoiler les titres des chansons qui seront comprises dans ce nouvel opus qui sortira le 2 novembre. Un aperçu de chacune des chansons à d'ailleurs été mis en ligne sur leur chaîne YouTube. Kaijin Nijuumensou a également dévoilé ses nouvelles photos promotionnelles pour cette sortie.

"人生" (Jinsei)
¥3 182

01. 人生 (Jinsei) (instr.)
02. ゲエ・ギムギガム・プルルル・ギムゲム (Gee・Gimugigamu・Purururu・Gimugamu)
03. 溺れるパラレル (Oboreru parallel)
04. 偶像破壊黙示録 (Guuzouhakai mukoshiroku)
05. 人間失却 (Ningen shitsu)
06. 癈人録 (Haijin roku)
07. 信仰アンチミステリー (Shinko anti-mystery)
08. しにいたるやまひ (Shi ni itaru ya mahi)
09. 透明 (Toumei)
10. 幻創大東亞狂榮圏 (Gensou daitoua kyouei ken)
11. ヰ書 (Wisho)
12. 然らば、人生 (Saraba, jinsei)

Makoto (vo.)

Ken (gt.)

Share and like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *