3 July 2022

THE MICRO HEAD 4N’S – 2 new projects “OFIAM” and “THE MICRO HEAD 4N’S Still Night”

THE MICRO HEAD 4N'S's vocalist Ameno left the band on May 30th (details), and they're currently recruiting a new one!

Meanwhile, the remaining members will continue to move forward with two new projects!

THE MICRO HEAD 4N’S Still Night will be composed by the four members,  Kazuya, Shun, Zero and Tsukasa. They will hold a one-man on July 30th for Zero's birthday. The concert will also be broadcasted online.

The second project, OFIAM, will be formed by Kazuya on gt., vo. and manip., Shun on vo., gt. and VJ, and Zero on vo. and ba. The band created an official website for this project and also an instagram account for all their activities. They'll hold a one-man "THE MICRO HEAD 4N’S vs OFIAM" on August 21st. They'll welcome RICKY (DASEIN), TAKA (defspiral) and Ray Kamiya (SUW) as vocalists.

Here is the members new look for OFIAM!

Le chanteur de THE MICRO HEAD 4N'S, Ameno, a quitté le groupe le 30 Mai (détails), et ce dernier est actuellement à la recherche d'un nouveau chanteur !

En attendant, les membres restant continuent d'aller de l'avant avec deux nouveaux projets !

THE MICRO HEAD 4N’S Still Night sera composé des quatre membres, Kazuya, Shun, Zero et Tsukasa. Ils feront un one-man le 30 Juillet pour l'anniversaire de Zero. Le concert sera également retransmis en ligne.

Le second projet, OFIAM, sera formé de Kazuya (gt., vo. & manip.),Shun (vo., gt. & VJ) et Zero (vo. & ba.) Le groupe a créé un website spécial pour ce projet mais également un compte instagram pour toutes leurs activités. Ils donneront un one-man "THE MICRO HEAD 4N’S vs OFIAM" le 21 Août. Ils bénéficieront du soutien de trois chanteurs : RICKY (DASEIN), TAKA (defspiral) et Ray Kamiya (SUW).

Voici le nouveau look des membres pour OFIAM!

Kazuya (gt., vo., manip.)

Shun (gt., vo., VJ)

Zero (ba., vo.)


Share and like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *