Houts – 5 new singles and new look

Houts will release five digital singles on November 1st. Each of them will be produced by one of the members!

Houts sortira cinq singles digitaux le 1 Novembre. Chacun d'entre eux sera produit par l'un des membres !

Vo. Atto : Red
Gt. Junu : Cattleya of sadness
Gt. Zero : Enter
Ba. Masato : Monster
Dr. Yuzuha : "ハピポ!" (Hapipo!)

To commemorate these releases, they'll hold six one-man:

Afin de célébrer ces sorties, ils donneront six one-man :

2020.11.12 – Holiday Next Nagoya
2020.11.19 – Urawa Narciss (Saitama)
2020.10.21 – Shinsaibashi Soma (Osaka)
2020.12.10 – Shinjuku Club Science (Tokyo)
2020.12.24 – Shinsaibashi Beyond (Osaka)
2020.12.25 – Osaka Muse 

On the occasion, they also unveiled a new look!

Pour l'occasion, ils ont également dévoilé un nouveau look !

Atto (vo.)

Junu (gt.)

Zero (gt.)

Masato (ba.)

Yuzuha (dr.)


Partagez et likez

Laisser un commentaire